Your browser does not support JavaScript!
School of Nursing
National Yang-Ming University
Disease-oriented Interventional Nursing

 

Title

Name

Research Area

Email

Vice Dean &

Professor

Jen-Chen Tsai

Cardiovascular nursing, cardiac rehabilitation, exercise training of patients with chronic disease, adult nursing

jenchent@ym.edu.tw 

Professor

Fu-In Tang

Adult nursing, physiology, medication errors

fitang@ym.edu.tw

Professor

Pei-Fan Mu

Children with special needs, phenomenology, caring and healing science, neuro-oncology nursing care, qualitative research, evidence based practice

peifan@ym.edu.tw

Professor

Fu-Jin Shih

Health related quality of life, health needs, spiritual care & nursing ethics, genomic nursing, organ transplantation care, critical & emergency care

fjshih@ym.edu.tw

Professor

Ai-Fu Chiou

Cardiovascular nursing, geriatric nursing; quality of life, sleep disturbance, health promotion

afchiou@ym.edu.tw 

Associate Professor 

Yiing Mei Liou

Physical activity and physical fitness, community health nursing and school nursing, obesity prevention and management and case management in chronic disease

ymliou@ym.edu.tw 

Assistant Professor 

Chiu -Yueh Yang

Psychiatric-mental health nursing

cyyang3@ym.edu.tw 

Assistant Professor 

Yu-Chi Chen 

Chronic disease continued care and prevention, self-management, chronic kidney disease care & health promotion, case management

ycchen2@ym.edu.tw

Assistant Professor 

Ya-Jung Wang

Breast cancer, fatigue, sleep disturbances, exercise, self efficacy, quality of life  

yajungw@ym.edu.tw

Assistant Professor 

Yen-Ping Lei

Nutrition in health and disease, nutrition and exercise with cancer, functional foods and dietary supplements, nutrigenomics

yplei@ym.edu.tw