Your browser does not support JavaScript!
School of Nursing
National Yang-Ming University
Long-term Care and Gerontological Nursing

 

Title

Name

Research Area

Email

Director of Institute of Clinical and Community Health & Professor

Li-Chan Lin

Long-term care, gerontological nursing, measurement, dementia care.

lichan@ym.edu.tw

Director of Department of Nursing & Professor

I-Ju Chen 

Community health nursing, health issues of older adults, environmental gerontology

ijchen@ym.edu.tw

Associate Professor 

Shuh-Jen Sheu

Psychiatric mental health nursing, geriatric nursing, family care-giving, qualitative study (phenomenology & grounded theory)

sjsheu@ym.edu.tw 

Associate Professor 

Tze-Fang Wang

Community nursing, geriatric nursing, health promotion 

fang@ym.edu.tw

Assistant Professor 

Kai-Wei Wang 

Pediatric nursing (acute and chronic care), family-focused care with children and adolescents, qualitative & quantitative research

kwwang@ym.edu.tw

Lecturer 

Shu-He Huang 

Medical – surgical nursing; health assessment; maternity & child bearing nursing

shhuang@ym.edu.tw 

Lecturer 

Man-Hua Yang 

Fundamental nursing;adult nursing; long-term care; elderly care

mhyang@ym.edu.tw